Returning Officer appointed for Nain by-election

Nunatsiavut’s Electoral Officer Nannette Blake has appointed Deidre Kolhmeister as Returning Officer for the May 19 by-election in the Constituency of Nain. Nominations for the by-election, scheduled for May 19, will close at 2 p.m. on May 5.

For more information, please contact Ms. Kolhmeister at 1-709-922-2932.