Preliminary Election Results for Ordinary Members to the Nunatsiavut Assembly May 3, 2022

Constituency of Nain

Candidate	Adv. Poll	Mail-in Ballots	Reg. Poll	Total
Andersen, Anthony*	18		110	128
Barbour, Roxanne*	12		115	127
Lyall, Jim	12		83	95

^{*}Elected

Constituency of Hopedale

Candidate	Adv. Poll	Mail-in Ballots	Reg. Poll	Total
Tuttauk, James Abia			41	41
Vincent, Terry*			71	71

^{*}Elected

Constituency of Makkovik

Candidate	Adv. Poll	Mail-in Ballots	Reg. Poll	Total
Evans, Thomas*	47		50	97
Mitchell, Kate	13		32	45

^{*}Elected

Constituency of Rigolet

Candidate	Adv. Poll	Mail-in Ballots	Reg. Poll	Total
Pottle, Kevin	1		14	15
Williams, Melva*	18		109	127

^{*} Elected